The Best Lifestyle Parties Around the Country

Membership and Upcoming Events

Check out our listing of highly suggested Lifestyle Events around the Country and Abroad. We challenge each and everyone to check out any of the suggested parties for the time of your life. We support the following events because they enforce commonly accepted swinger ettiquettes required for all attending guests to enjoy themselves in a nonjudgemental, non aggressive, welcoming setting. If you’re a serious swinger, or curious about top notch events around the Country, this is you’re newsletter and swinger resource. Support our club by purchasing a Premium Membership for access to exclusive website features, and events.
Complimentary
30 Day
Premium
Membership!!!
Club Meet4More Membership
Join Club Meet4More meet real playcouples and sexy swingles
Use the following code for your complimentary 30 day premium membership, and check out the premium features!

CM4M30
Wed, Jul 08 Naughty in N’awlins
World Famous New Orleans Swinger Lifestyle Hotel Takeover
Sat, Sep 07 Sexxy Beast in INDY
Sat, Sep 07 Back To School Slumber Party
Hotel Take-Over – Waterford, MI
Fri, Sep 13 CouplesXcape® Tutu Run Fantasy Weekend
2nd Annual Tutu Run Fantasy Weekend In New Orleans French Quarter
Sat, Oct 26 16th Annual HALLOWEEN bLiSS Erotic Theme Event
Ladies please make your fantasy lingerie costumes scandalous and revealing!
Sat, Nov 02 Leather & Lace BDSM Fetishes & Kinks
Hotel Take-Over – Waterford, MI
Sat, Nov 09 Naughty Beach 2019
Nude Beach Hotel Takeover in Mexico
Mon, Dec 30 Eve of Eve- Pin Up Desirous
Eve of Eve, the night before New Years Eve as we visit a by gone era where glorious sexuality was exuded with a Pin Up girl flair.
Tue, Dec 31 NYE White Ball 2019 & Free Mega Suite After Party
Party & After party in Same hotel
Sat, Jan 04 Second Chance Glitz & Glamour 2020 New Years Bash
** NEW 238 Room HOTEL Take-Over Location! – Novi, MI
Sat, Jan 11 Lifestyle Party Week
As always January is THE WILDEST MONTH OF THE YEAR AT HEDONISM II.  Tom’s Trips brings the biggest group and the most exclusive events to Hedonism II each January
Wed, Jan 22 Erotica Las Vegas
15th Annual Adult XXXtravaganza!
Thu, Feb 13 Temptation Cruise
Temptation Adults Only Cruise, Singles Welcome! Feb 13th – 18th 2020 Temptation Caribbean Cruise. The five-night voyage, which departs from Tampa on Feb. 13, 2020. This cruise includes stops in Cozumel Mexico and Grand Cayman.Temptation Cruise a Topless optional and adults-only (21+).
Sat, Feb 29 Ms No Swim Suit at Hedonism
Ms. No Swimsuit at Hedonism II is Often copied but never duplicated!
Sat, Apr 04 Dirty Perv Week APRIL 2020
#ChangeyourLife
Thu, Apr 30 XCAPE TO MIAMI 2020
Wed, May 20 Fusion Las Vegas
Quite simply the finest Vegas lifestyle takeover of all time
Thu, Jun 04 Xcapades 2020 Lifestyle Convention
3 DAY MASSIVE COMPLETE HOTEL TAKE OVER!
Fri, Jun 26 XPERIENCE CAP D’AGDE 2020, FRANCE
Le Jardin d’ Eden Hotel Takeover, France
Fri, Oct 23 XCAPE TO LOS CABOS 2020
Fri, Nov 06 Bliss Cruise RCI Mariner of the Seas
7 Night Luxury Lifestyle Bliss Cruise
Tue, Jun 29 Paradiso Sensuale Cruise 2021
Lifestyle Cruise 2021

 


Club Meet4More Membership

Join Club Meet4More

 

Use the following code for your complimentary 30 day premium membership, and check out the premium features!

CM4M30
Original

Naughty in N’awlins

World Famous New Orleans Swinger Lifestyle Hotel Takeover

Wednesday Jul 08 2020 , 10am – Sunday, Jul 12 2020 , 10am

Club Meet4More will be in attendance for this world famous swingers event!
Original

Sexxy Beast in INDY

Saturday Sep 07 2pm-3am

Original

Back To School Slumber Party

Hotel Take-Over – Waterford, MI

Saturday Sep 07 3pm-3am

Club Meet4More will be attending!
Original

CouplesXcape® Tutu Run Fantasy Weekend

2nd Annual Tutu Run Fantasy Weekend In New Orleans French Quarter

Friday Sep 13 , 8pm – Sunday, Sep 15 , 2am

Original

16th Annual HALLOWEEN bLiSS Erotic Theme Event

Ladies please make your fantasy lingerie costumes scandalous and revealing!

Saturday Oct 26 11pm-5am

Original

Leather & Lace BDSM Fetishes & Kinks

Hotel Take-Over – Waterford, MI

Saturday Nov 02 3pm-3am

Original

Naughty Beach 2019

Nude Beach Hotel Takeover in Mexico

Saturday Nov 09 – Saturday, Nov 16

Original

Eve of Eve- Pin Up Desirous

Eve of Eve, the night before New Years Eve as we visit a by gone era where glorious sexuality was exuded with a Pin Up girl flair.

Monday Dec 30 8pm-2am

Club Meet4More will be attending!
Original

NYE White Ball 2019 & Free Mega Suite After Party

Party & After party in Same hotel

Tuesday Dec 31 , 9pm – Wednesday, Jan 01 2020 , 4am

Original

Second Chance Glitz & Glamour 2020 New Years Bash

** NEW 238 Room HOTEL Take-Over Location! – Novi, MI

Saturday Jan 04 2020 3pm-3am

Original

Lifestyle Party Week

As always January is THE WILDEST MONTH OF THE YEAR AT HEDONISM II.  Tom’s Trips brings the biggest group and the most exclusive events to Hedonism II each January

Saturday Jan 11 2020 – Saturday, Jan 18 2020

Original

Erotica Las Vegas

15th Annual Adult XXXtravaganza!

Wednesday Jan 22 2020 , 9pm – Sunday, Jan 26 2020 , 5am

Original

Temptation Cruise

Temptation Adults Only Cruise, Singles Welcome! Feb 13th – 18th 2020 Temptation Caribbean Cruise. The five-night voyage, which departs from Tampa on Feb. 13, 2020. This cruise includes stops in Cozumel Mexico and Grand Cayman.Temptation Cruise a Topless optional and adults-only (21+).

Thursday Feb 13 2020 , 1pm – Tuesday, Feb 18 2020 , 5am

Original

Ms No Swim Suit at Hedonism

Ms. No Swimsuit at Hedonism II is Often copied but never duplicated!

Saturday Feb 29 2020 – Saturday, Mar 07 2020

Original

Dirty Perv Week APRIL 2020

#ChangeyourLife

Saturday Apr 04 2020 – Saturday, Apr 11 2020

Original

XCAPE TO MIAMI 2020

Thursday Apr 30 2020 , 8am – Sunday, May 03 2020 , 8pm

Original

Fusion Las Vegas

Quite simply the finest Vegas lifestyle takeover of all time

Wednesday May 20 2020 , 2pm – Sunday, May 24 2020 , 11am

Club Meet4More will be attending!
Original

Xcapades 2020 Lifestyle Convention

3 DAY MASSIVE COMPLETE HOTEL TAKE OVER!

Thursday Jun 04 2020 , 9pm – Sunday, Jun 07 2020 , 2am

Club Meet4More will be attending!
Original

XPERIENCE CAP D’AGDE 2020, FRANCE

Le Jardin d’ Eden Hotel Takeover, France

Friday Jun 26 2020 – Friday, Jul 03 2020

Original

XCAPE TO LOS CABOS 2020

Friday Oct 23 2020 – Wednesday, Oct 28 2020

Original

Bliss Cruise RCI Mariner of the Seas

7 Night Luxury Lifestyle Bliss Cruise

Friday Nov 06 2020 – Friday, Nov 13 2020

Original

Paradiso Sensuale Cruise 2021

Lifestyle Cruise 2021

Tuesday Jun 29 2021 – Tuesday, Jul 06 2021

Original